Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< September 2018

October 2018

Wednesday 3rd October 201809:30Holy Communion
An intimate Eucharist in the chancel.
19:30Introduction to the Third Order of St Francis
Over Court, Bisley
Saturday 6th October 201810:00Children's Society Box Opening
10:30"TIME OUT" Cafe - St cyr's church
Refreshments and a time to chat or be quiet, as you wish.
Sunday 7th October 201809:30Family Service - HARVEST - Cafe Church - Colin Wood
Wednesday 10th October 201809:30Holy Communion
An intimate Eucharist in the chancel.
10:30MU Committee meeting - Glenis's
Thursday 11th October 201819:30LMT 9 Springfield Court - Revs Steve Harrison & Liz Palin
Saturday 13th October 201810:30"TIME OUT" Cafe - St cyr's church
Refreshments and a time to chat or be quiet, as you wish.
15:00Wedding Blessing
Sunday 14th October 201809:30Family Communion with Baptism - Rev Liz Palin
Monday 15th October 201819:30FFC Meeting
Wednesday 17th October 201809:30Holy Communion
An intimate Eucharist in the chancel.
Thursday 18th October 201819:30MU Meeting - Hazelwood - "Travelling Chemotherapy Unit"
Saturday 20th October 201810:30"TIME OUT" Cafe - St cyr's church
Refreshments and a time to chat or be quiet, as you wish.
Sunday 21st October 2018 Stroud Half Marathon
09:30Family Communion
Bring your children.
Sung Eucharist.
Sunday School in the rooms at the rear of the church.
Monday 22nd October 201819:15Prayer Fellowship at Wesley Court
Wednesday 24th October 201809:30Holy Communion
An intimate Eucharist in the chancel.
Thursday 25th October 201819:30LMT Training - in church - Olga to lead
Saturday 27th October 201810:30"TIME OUT" Cafe - St cyr's church
Refreshments and a time to chat or be quiet, as you wish.
Sunday 28th October 201809:30Family Communion
Bring your children.
Sung Eucharist.
Sunday School in the rooms at the rear of the church.
14:00Canal Trust Concert
Rehearsal: in the afternoon. Performance: 19:30 Entry: £10.00 Refreshments
Wednesday 31st October 201809:30Holy Communion
An intimate Eucharist in the chancel.
<< September 2018