Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< October 2018

November 2018

Sunday 4th November 201809:30Family Service lay led
15:00All Souls Service - St Cyr's
Monday 5th November 201819:30CTiS Committee - Methodist Church
Wednesday 7th November 201809:30Holy Communion
An intimate Eucharist in the chancel.
Thursday 8th November 201811:00Jean Riggs Funeral
19:30LMT
19:30Team Treasurers' Meeting - Eastington
Saturday 10th November 201810:00Churchyard Clearing
Sunday 11th November 201808:00Holy Communion
09:30Family Communion - President: Revd. Steve Harrison
Bring your children. Sung Eucharist Sunday School in the rooms at the rear of the church.
10:45Remembrance Service: War Memorial
Wednesday 14th November 201809:30Holy Communion
An intimate Eucharist in the chancel.
Thursday 15th November 201815:30Messy Church - Methodists
19:30MU Meeting - Hazelwood - Craft Evening (tbc)
Saturday 17th November 201812:30Wedding
19:00Psalms Fund Raiser - Ceilidh at the Baptist's
tickets £7.00 including ploughman's supper; wine extra!
Sunday 18th November 201808:00Holy Communion BCP at Saul
09:30Family Communion - Rector Steve Harrison
Bring your children. Sung Eucharist. Sunday School in the rooms at the rear of the church.
18:00All Souls Service at Eastington
Wednesday 21st November 201809:30Holy Communion
An intimate Eucharist in the chancel.
Thursday 22nd November 201819:30LMT
Saturday 24th November 201812:00Wedding
Sunday 25th November 201808:00Holy Communion - Rev Liz Palin
09:30Family Communion - President: Revd. Steve Harrison
Bring your children. Sung Eucharist. Sunday School in the rooms at the rear of the church.
18:00Evensong - Frampton - Penny Sumsion
Monday 26th November 201819:15Prayer Fellowship at 13 albany
Tuesday 27th November 201819:30PCC Meeting
Wednesday 28th November 201809:30Holy Communion
An intimate Eucharist in the chancel.
<< October 2018