Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< January 2018

February 2018

Thursday 1st February 2018 St Cyr's church changes: model in the Library
14:00Christingle in Park Junior School
Friday 2nd February 2018 St Cyr's church changes: model in the Library
Saturday 3rd February 2018 St Cyr's church changes: model in the Library
Sunday 4th February 201808:00Holy Communion
09:30Family Communion
Bring your children.
Sung Eucharist.
Sunday School in the rooms at the rear of the church.
15:00Evensong
Wednesday 7th February 201809:30Holy Communion
An intimate Eucharist in the chancel.
Sunday 11th February 201808:00Holy Communion
09:30Family Communion
Bring your children.
Sung Eucharist.
Sunday School in the rooms at the rear of the church.
15:00Evensong
Tuesday 13th February 201811:00Ministers' Meeting - Jacobs Cottage
Wednesday 14th February 2018 Ash Wednesday
09:30Holy Communion & Imposition of Ashes
An intimate Eucharist in the chancel.
Thursday 15th February 201819:30MU Meeting - Hazelwood - Stonehouse History Group
The Stonehouse History Group will be talking about the Canals.
Sunday 18th February 201808:00Holy Communion
09:30Family Communion
Bring your children.
Sung Eucharist.
Sunday School in the rooms at the rear of the church.
15:00Evensong
Monday 19th February 201819:15Prayer Fellowship 9 Springfield Court
Wednesday 21st February 201809:30Holy Communion
An intimate Eucharist in the chancel.
19:30Bible Fellowship - 9 Springfield Court
Thursday 22nd February 201819:30LMT - Vicarage
Saturday 24th February 201813:00Wedding
Sunday 25th February 201808:00Holy Communion
09:45Family Communion
Bring your children.
Sung Eucharist.
Sunday School in the rooms at the rear of the church.
15:00Evensong
Wednesday 28th February 201809:30Holy Communion
An intimate Eucharist in the chancel.
<< January 2018