Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Cyr Stonehouse
March 2019

Sunday 3rd March 2019 09:30Family CommunionBring your children.
Sung Eucharist.
Sunday School in the rooms at the rear of the church.
Sunday 10th March 2019 09:30Family CommunionBring your children.
Sung Eucharist.
Sunday School in the rooms at the rear of the church.
Monday 11th March 2019 19:30CTiS Bethel Church
19:30Lent Group 41 Gloucester Road
Wednesday 13th March 2019 10:00Holy Communion - Leonard Stanley
Thursday 14th March 2019 14:00Lent Group 2 Melbourne Drive
Saturday 16th March 2019 14:30Wedding
Sunday 17th March 2019 08:00Holy Communion - Peter Cheesman
09:30Family CommunionBring your children.
Sung Eucharist.
Sunday School in the rooms at the rear of the church.
09:30Family Communion and Baptism
Wednesday 20th March 2019 10:00Holy Communion - St Cyr's - Steve Harrison
Sunday 24th March 2019 08:00Holy Communion - St Cyr's - Steve Harrison
09:30Family CommunionBring your children.
Sung Eucharist.
Sunday School in the rooms at the rear of the church.
Monday 25th March 2019 14:00Mothers' Union Service - CathedralKay Hensley will be Commissioned as MU Diocesan President
Wednesday 27th March 2019 10:00Holy Communion - Leonard Stanley
Saturday 30th March 2019 12:00Visioning Day for Team Churchwardens, PCCs, Readers, Clergy
Sunday 31st March 2019 09:30Mothering Sunday Family Service - Lay Led