Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Cyr Stonehouse
May 2018

Wednesday 2nd May 2018 09:30Holy CommunionAn intimate Eucharist in the chancel.
Thursday 3rd May 2018 11:15Funeral
19:30Ministers' Meeting - 9 Springfield Court
Saturday 5th May 2018 No Time Out Cafe today
12:00Wedding
Sunday 6th May 2018 08:00Holy Communion at Selsley
09:30Cafe Church - led by Val Winder & Kay Hensley
11:15Holy Communion at Eastington
18:00Healing Service at Framilode
Tuesday 8th May 2018 19:00Archdeacon's Visitation - St Lawrence's Stroud
Wednesday 9th May 2018 09:30Holy CommunionAn intimate Eucharist in the chancel.
18:30Bible Society AGM - 30 Arrowsmith Drive
Thursday 10th May 2018 19:00ASCENSION DAY - Team Service - FramptonJoin us at St Mary's Church, Frampton on Severn for Holy Communion.
Saturday 12th May 2018 10:30"Time Out" Cafe - St Cyr's ChurchRefreshments and a time to chat or be quiet, as you wish.
Sunday 13th May 2018 08:00Holy Communion
09:30Family Communion - Rvd Charles MinchinBring your children.
Sung Eucharist.
Sunday School in the rooms at the rear of the church.
18:00Evening Prayer - Saul
Monday 14th May 2018 19:30FFC
Tuesday 15th May 2018 14:00MU Festival Service - Cathedral
Wednesday 16th May 2018 09:30Holy CommunionAn intimate Eucharist in the chancel.
19:30Bible Fellowship - 9 Springfield Court
Thursday 17th May 2018 10:00MU Retreat Day - no evening meeting
Saturday 19th May 2018 10:30"Time Out" Cafe - St Cyr's ChurchRefreshments and a time to chat or be quiet, as you wish.
Sunday 20th May 2018 08:00BCP Communion - Kings Stanley
08:00BCP Communion - Saul
09:30Family Communion Rvd. Liz PalinBring your children.
Sung Eucharist.
Sunday School in the rooms at the rear of the church.
18:00Holy Communion - Frampton
18:30Sung Evensong - Eastington
Monday 21st May 2018 19:15Prayer Fellowship - in church
Wednesday 23rd May 2018 09:30Holy CommunionAn intimate Eucharist in the chancel.
Thursday 24th May 2018 19:30LMT - Vicarage
Saturday 26th May 2018 10:30"Time Out" Cafe - St Cyr's ChurchRefreshments and a time to chat or be quiet, as you wish.
Sunday 27th May 2018 08:00Holy Communion
09:30Family Communion - Rvd Charles MinchinBring your children.
Sung Eucharist.
Sunday School in the rooms at the rear of the church.
15:00Said Evensong - Standish
16:00CROSSROADS at Leonard Stanley School
18:00Holy Communion at Haresfield
Wednesday 30th May 2018 09:30Holy CommunionAn intimate Eucharist in the chancel.